2017 Playlist

Yesterday we brought you our 2017 roundup, and today, as promised, we’ve compiled a selection of videos from 24 of the artists that were featured in the article.  As well as some fantastic music, you’ll encounter mermaids, 30 foot long giant leeches and a magical flying whale.  Enjoy, and we’ll see you in 2018 when we’ll be celebrating 15 years of Joyzine!


Otoboke Beaver – Love Is Short
Frauds – Sandwiches
Arrows of Love – Beast
Deerhoof – I Will Spite Survive
Idles – Mother
Superorganism – Something for Your M.I.N.D.
The Darts – Get Messy
Future of the Left – Robocop 4 – Fuck Off Robocop (Live)
The Indelicates – Everything English Is The Enemy
Half Japanese – Attack of the Giant Leeches
Cassels – Let
JOHN – Ghost Printer
Desperate Journalist – Why Are You So Boring?
Buttonhead – Coombe Dean
The Scaramanga Six – Stabby Fork
Breakfast Muff – Baby Boomers
The Burning Hell – Friend Army
Here Are The Young Men & Uncle Peanut (ft. The Mayor of Kentish Town) – Peanut Meets The Mayor
The Sly Persuaders – Watch & Learn
Six By Seven – Eat Junk Become Junk
Chris T-T – A Hole Full of Submarines
Paul Draper – Don’t Poke The Bear
Co-Pilgrim – Moon Lagoon
Stephen EvEns – Captains of Convenience

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s